Work Day Rants: Don’t say good morning to Julie!

People love to send me random text about their everyday work annoyances. This morning Julie decided to vent to me about all the greetings she receives. She hates it.

Julie: I absolutely hate how people feel so freaking obligated to acknowledge my presence all the damn time. Enough with all these “hellos, how are you, good morning, how’s it going.” I hate it. I’m in the cafeteria now getting breakfast and like 628,399 people have asked me how I’m doing.

My thoughts: 628,399 is such a unique number of people- I have to wonder if it’s real. HAHA!

2 thoughts on “Work Day Rants: Don’t say good morning to Julie!

Leave a Reply

